NVBA Home ACBL

Northern Virginia Bridge Association

American Contract Bridge League Unit 218

NVBA Contact Information

Ann Atcheson
12759 Alder Woods Drive
Fairfax, VA 22033-2213
Home: 703-476-4793
Email: aappaa@verizon.net
Board of Directors - Treasurer
Marty Bley
13226 Lenfant Drive
Fort Washington MD 20744-6509
Home: 301-292-4103
Email: campspringsduplicatebc@gmail.com
Board of Directors - President
Bob Boyd
535 Fort Williams Pkwy
Alexandria, VA 22304-1811
Home: 703-751-4774
Email: bobboyd72@aol.com
Recorder
Seeding coordinator
Leo Cardillo
13045 Harvest Place
Clifton, VA 22124
Home: 703-988-6499
Cell: 703-868-6868
Email: leofcardillo@gmail.com
Unit Game Partnership Chair
Unit Game Manager
Amanda Carter
2991 S. Columbus St. Apt A2
Arlington, VA 22206
Cell: 703-967-9844
Email: aecarter3@juno.com
Regional Tournament Chair
Sheila Ellis
6567 Braddock Rd
Alexandria, VA 22312-2207
Cell: 703-354-6567
Email: sheilaellis01@hotmail.com
Unit game Hospitality Chair
Virginia Fletcher
6331 Barcroft Mews Drive
Falls Church, VA 22041
Home: 703-750-9199
Email: vcfletcher@msn.com
Cheer & Sympathy
Jim Gerding
7200 Spring Faire Ct Apt K
Alexandria, VA 22315-4502
Cell: 703-268-9173
Email: jimgerding@verizon.net
Chief Unit game director
Margot Hennings
7601 Marshall Drive
Annandale, VA 22003
Home: 703-560-0245
Cell: 703-283-5168
Email: margot10bridge@cox.net
District 6 ACBL Representative
Sectional Tournament Chair
Charity Chair
Joe Hertz
17 Biscayne Place
Sterling, VA 20164-1106
Home/Cell: 703-407-2020
Email: joe@drachenschloss.org
Website design
Technology coordinator
Ronald Kral
11568 Lake Newport Road
Reston, VA 20194-1208
Cell: 703-508-4657
Email: RonKral@gmail.com
Board of Directors - Past President
Webmaster
David Lindley
3714 Gunston Road
Alexandria, VA 22302-2008
Home: 703-933-9128
Email: dlindley@nasw.org
Board of Directors - Publicity
Weekly emailings
Newsletter production
David Loken
1030 Dead Run Drive
McLean, VA 22101-2121
Home: 703-356-9875
Email: davelok@hotmail.com
Conduct & Ethics/Discipline Chair
Francesca Mazarella
2151 Jamieson Ave Unit 802
Alexandria VA 22314-5724
Phone: 703-836-6995
Email: franemaz@gmail.com
Board of Directors - Intermediate-Newcomer Chair
Lucy McCoy
Home/FAX: 703-848-2331
Email: newsletter@nvba.org
Newsletter Liaison and editor
Tournament coordinator
Kevin O'Brien
1808 N Randolph St Apt B
Arlington VA 22207-3050
Home: 703-524-4788
Email: OBrien.bridge@gmail.com
Board of Directors - Intermediate-Newcomer coordinator
George Parkins
9311 Sibelius Drive
Vienna, VA 22182-1632
Home: 703-615-0001
Email: parkins@aol.com
Board of Directors - Club liaison
Eric Poskanzer
PO Box 317
Vienna, VA 22183
Email: ny2va@yahoo.com
Membership and Database chair
Steve Rothman
6200 Vengo Court
Alexandria, VA 22312-1242
Home: 703-941-5335
Email: SXRothman@gmail.com
Unit Game Deputy Director
199er Director coordinator
Jay Simon
6514 Princeton Drive
Alexandria, VA 22307-1349
NVBA Cell: 571-789-8338
Home: 703-765-7119
Cell: 703-886-7542
Email: nvbapartnerships@gmail.com
Sectional Partnership Chair &
Guaranteed Partner Coordinator
Howard Stevens
5800 Habersham Way
Alexandria, VA 22310-1217
Home: 703-971-8144
Email: hbstevens@aol.com
Board of Directors - Education chair
Jeanne & Phil Theis
2311 Pimmit Drive, Apt 704
Falls Church, VA 22043-2834
Email: jeanne_theis@yahoo.com
Board of Directors - Youth Advisors
Georgette Weiss
12511 Haxall Court
Fort Washington, MD 20744-7042
Home: 301-292-8112
Cell: 301-292-2522
Email: georgetteweiss@hotmail.com
Board of Directors - Vice President
Caddy Master
John Wertman
9808 Spillway Court
Burke, VA 22015-1835
Phone: 703-916-1648
Email: jwuva99@gmail.com
Board of Directors - Secretary