NVBA member Bridge Base Online (BBO) ID list

First name Last name BBO ID
Jo Ann Allen bridge3204
Dot Almassy dotalmass
Rehka Arness varouette
Nancy Arnold amieduvin
Jim Augustine Augie1948
Joan Axilbund jaxilbund
Kathy Bailey kbtunisia
Carolyn Baird c baird
Dean Baird Dean Baird
Elfreda Baptist ebaptist2
Helene Bauman peterpan46
Michael Beaghen mbeagh
Tobi Bear Tbear6677
Doug Bellis DCAB
Sue Bellis bellissm
Edie Berman Biscuit111
Don Beyer COMCHL
Arvind Bhand abhand
Rick Bingham rickb
Nancy Bleeker Nan B
Marty Bley Mooosictch
Ross Bley BossyRoss
Sylvester Booker SlyB
Gretta Bordcosh Garrout
Bob Boyd Sedan72
Arlene Braff hen26
Amy Brisson amyozone
Christopher Britton kitbritton
Marsha Brown mlbmm
Betty Bursey beburs
Linda Burton Bella b
Don Businger donaldbus7
Michael Canes Mikemec
Sandy Carroll goseedoer
Jason Carter Jasone67
Li Chen lichen1970
Mark Chen mark_chen
Greg Christian BrdgGreggo
Anne Clark annecl2
Ken Cohn kpen
Jan Cone lanatate10
Ryan Connors ryancjc
Gigi Conrad gconrad1
Marian Corey marianva
Linda Croker Lcroker
Tom Croker TC_Croker
Winston Crow kimnavy77
Barry Culman bacoolman
Katy Culp Katy C
Joyce Currie Hajdemo
James Dahlberg jamield
Dale Dallaire dal7NT
Rod Dallaire rodd7nt
Susan Deporte Sdeporte
Alan Docktermann alantennis
Sharon Douaire 519204
Molly Downs mddowns
Will Downs willdowns1
Bob Drosdzal Keystoner2
Susan Drosdzal Concierges
Jay Ebbets goblue7
Amy Elmore Elmoreal92
David Espo Espo1
Kimberly Ferguson 1968ksf
Carol Fink msowl
George Fleeson hotchacha
David Fleischer harturtle
Martina Foley 1armTina
Deborah Forbes Debrak
Larry Fox Lfox3
Tony Gallo agallo
Marjorie Gazzola MNLG
Jim Gerding jimgerding
Andy Gofreed andrewgo
Linda Goldberg Retired15
Michael Goldberg OldmanII
David Goldfrank goldfrad
Marilyn Golias jeanemo
John Graf xkeenite
Debra Graham dcdebra
Sidney Graves sidmayfish
Robert Gray LusbyBob
Al Groff Al Groff
Lynne Groff queenvikki
Ellen Haines hainesek
Sylvia Hall sylviahall
Judith Hansen hanseju
First name Last name BBO ID
David Harding David980
Anne Hastings fonkoze
Dan Heily DHeily
Pat Herbst Ace_OHartz
Joe Hertz JoeCritter
Joia Hertz bluefaith
Susan Hesser SusieJFH
Donna Hickling hicklingd
Mary Liz Higgins maryliz52
Paul Higgins caponpaul
Rochelle Hilton varochh
Hal Hindman hhindman
Gary Hinson Ghello51
Margaret Hinson PSUPeggy
Barbara Hodges Cavlady2
Betty Hollis bhollis
Ken Hopke kbhopke
Robbie Hopkins robbieh
Frank Huang studio7424
John Huffman John Huffm
Pete Hughes Moysean1
Holly Hunsberger hollyhuns
Ann Hunter XFA4253994
Joan Isenberg SammyD3
Ginny Ivin DesertRs
Diana Jarrett dfjarrett
Tom Jennings tpj1947
Dawn Jones dawnbjon
Hal Jones Trollpop98
Jean Jones tnvol
Terry Jones tjtalent
Joan Kadonoff JoKad
Amy Kales kalesamy
Arthur Kales kalesa
Bob Kerchner Bezalel
Becky Kilbourne TheBeck
Kathryn Kiley KKiley
Faith Klein fklein3
Jeffrey Klemm run4it
Fanjun Kong vasterling
Mary Ann Kral mak11568
Ron Kral RonKral
Rusty Krauss Rusty K
Jon LaBadie novajon
Kathleen LaMarre klamarre58
Betty Ladd bettylooms
Mike Ladd mikeladd12
Shirley Lafferty Shirlea
Doug Lahammer hallerose1
Carole Laird ssidey91
Sujata Lamba suzydue
Anita Lancaster Keywest828
Kathy Langan kathyobl
Cynthia Larre Fran2016
Flo Levine Flossy91
Joan Lewis hanklew
Eleanor Linde elinde1
David Lindley d_lindley
Alisa Lofgren alisalof
Shirley Long Shirley L
William Lowry bucc66
John Mattioli jbm22092
Francesca Mazarella Franemaz
Lucy McCoy lucymvp1
Robert McLaughlin remac
Romey McPherson Romage2
Susan Miskura SMbeagle
Joan Mitchum wbmjmm
Paul Mohler pm711
Dan Morgan dfminva
Norma Morganbesser NEHM21
Mary Mudd MaryMudd
Natasha Mullin nmullin
Matt Murbach 8ntdown14
Michael Murphy outdoorkid
Sorina Negulescu negso01
Betty Nolte Betty Nolte
Jerry Nolte jerrynolte
Barbara Norton TarponCove
Jill Norvell wilburbud
Kevin O'Brien krob
Joan O'Connor joanoc6707
Marge Odeen MRO99
Phil Odeen FriskyPhil
Bernie Oetjen bernieo247
Michael Olmsted mcolmsted
Mark Orms lignum
First name Last name BBO ID
Bob Padgett bobpadg
George Parkins Third GAP
Kathleen Parkins kaepark
Dick Pellerin dickpell
Joyce Perl joy10s
Lawrence Plotkin unclel
Mary Poole savetteri
Eric Poskanzer ny2va
Brennan Price dsrekbtp
Lyle Priddy lylep
Craig Pritzker 3jsnac
Betty Quirk Columbus01
Marvin Raines iml8
Bob Randolph ranchoran
Michael Raney mraney
Martin Reed DeeRytram
Tami Reitan formybouv
Dean Resnick dmresnick
Joan Rineberg jhr6644
Avril Rodney Avril R
David Rodney TheRodneys
Kay Rogers kw2012
Carol Romberg bikingfree
Louise Rosenburgh lrosenbu2
Christine Rudisill CPR93
Ralph Russo crdshrk
James Sandefur sandefurj
Atish Sanyal asanyal
Marianne Sarich msarich
Gary Scavongelli racquetman
Jan Scavongelli Shoptime
Stan Schenker sssvablue
Abhaya Schlesinger aceset
John Schoeberlein johnschoeb
Julie Schoeberlein Julie S
Betty Schuler fraume
Herb Schulken schulken
Dennis Schwanz DJbeagle
Alan Schwartz alansc
Annie Schwartz ahsch
Shiv Seth sigmapsi
Alexander Shafer alexs35
Yvonne Shang YShang
Ben Sharp sharb44
Maureen Shea mchez
Donna Sherrard condodonna
Gaurang Sheth gsheth
Leqin Shi dfylus
Ron Shoemaker Rshoe2
Lorraine Shumaker glasair2
Deanna Shuman SaftaDee5
Jay Simon jsimon88
Ellen Simonoff Seville196
Nancy Smagala njoies2
Gordon Soper GKSNoTrump
Barry Sparks SparksB
Albert Sperling Albie2
Raman Srivastav veryfy
Mike Stafford granslam3
Tom Stanley tastanley1
Howard Stevens hevens
Donna Stoker DonnaS
Marilyn Stone marilynes
Sharon Sutten vafrau
Ron Sutter ronsut85
Maureen Taylor mimtay
Bill Teer slugger15
Pat Teer slugger16
Susie Tinney susiet
Anne Tonks Artana1
Karl VanNewKirk vannewkirk
Duncan Wainwright djwainwri
Jim Wakefield JimWake
Diane Wakeham Lyris
Lynn Weidman weed
Georgette Weiss Gbw8
Tracy Welch gengap
John Wertman stamfordus
Joanie White gmugal
Mitchell Wiener mcwiener
Adam Winsler awinsler
Wanda Worsham wandared
Danyi Xu christxu
Pam Yood wimpy96
Mel Yudkin bidslam2
Jeff Yutzler slar