NVBA member Bridge Base Online (BBO) ID list

Click HERE for the most current listing of BBO ids maintained in a Google spreadsheet.

First name Last name BBO ID
Jo Ann Allen bridge3204
Dot Almassy dotalmass
Rich Ardini TeddyKGB1
Rehka Arness varouette
Nancy Arnold amieduvin
Jim Augustine Augie1948
Melanie Aulbach melbob
Richard Aulbach Phuhz
Joan Axilbund jaxilbund
Kathy Bailey kbtunisia
Carolyn Baird c baird
Dean Baird Dean Baird
Sally Balint Sallyb1511
Elfreda Baptist ebaptist2
Michaele Battles msbattles1
Helene Bauman peterpan46
Michael Beaghen mbeagh
Tobi Bear Tbear6677
Doug Bellis DCAB
Sue Bellis bellissm
Edie Berman Biscuit111
Jim Bexfield JimBex1
Don Beyer COMCHL
Arvind Bhand abhand
Rick Bingham rickb
Giselle Bleecker GBleecker
Nancy Bleeker Nan B
Marty Bley Mooosictch
Ross Bley BossyRoss
Sylvester Booker SlyB
Gretta Bordcosh Garrout
Bob Boyd Sedan72
Arlene Braff hen26
Amy Brisson amyozone
Christopher Britton kitbritton
Marsha Brown mlbmm
Betty Bursey beburs
Linda Burton Bella b
Don Businger donaldbus7
Peter Campbell canadoc
Michael Canes Mikemec
Sandy Carroll goseedoer
Anne Carter mamacassva
Jason Carter Jasone67
Li Chen lichen1970
Mark Chen mark_chen
Jay Cherlow goblue7
Greg Christian BrdgGreggo
Anne Clark annecl2
Candyce Clark CeC55
Diana Cleland Diana37
Ken Cohn kpen
Jan Cone lanatate10
Ryan Connors ryancjc
Gigi Conrad gconrad1
Marian Corey marianva
Helen Critchfield wildphlox
Linda Croker Lcroker
Tom Croker TC_Croker
Winston Crow kimnavy77
Barry Culman bacoolman
Katy Culp Katy C
Joyce Currie Hajdemo
James Dahlberg jamield
Dale Dallaire dal7NT
Rod Dallaire rodd7nt
Susan Deporte Sdeporte
Alan Docktermann alantennis
Sharon Douaire Frippqueen
Molly Downs mddowns
Will Downs willdowns1
Bob Drosdzal Keystoner2
Susan Drosdzal Concierges
Libby Eckert Oakton Lib
Amy Elmore Elmoreal92
David Espo Espo1
Josh Feldstein mischa333
Kimberly Ferguson 1968ksf
Carol Fink msowl
Marc Fink mjf4478
George Fleeson hotchacha
David Fleischer harturtle
Martina Foley 1armTina
Deborah Forbes Debrak
Larry Fox Lfox3
Cate Frezza Catetimm
Tony Gallo agallo
Marjorie Gazzola MNLG
Jim Gerding jimgerding
Benazir Ghaussy bino45
Diane Godding katgrl
Andy Gofreed andrewgo
Linda Goldberg Retired15
Michael Goldberg OldmanII
David Goldfrank goldfrad
Marilyn Golias jeanemo
John Graf xkeenite
Debra Graham dcdebra
Sidney Graves sidmayfish
Robert Gray LusbyBob
Dee Ann Gretz dee ann g
Kimberlee Grindstaff EmilySmile
Carole Grob dustbuny
Al Groff Al Groff
Lynne Groff queenvikki
Ben Gutridge dcseain
Ellen Haines hainesek
Sylvia Hall sylviahall
Judith Hansen hanseju
First name Last name BBO ID
David Harding David980
Pete Harrington pharri42
Anne Hastings fonkoze
Dan Heily DHeily
Pat Herbst Ace_OHartz
Joe Hertz JoeCritter
Joia Hertz bluefaith
Susan Hesser SusieJFH
Donna Hickling hicklingd
Mary Liz Higgins maryliz52
Paul Higgins caponpaul
Rochelle Hilton varochh
Hal Hindman hhindman
Gary Hinson Ghello51
Margaret Hinson PSUPeggy
Barbara Hodges Cavlady2
Betty Hollis bhollis
Ken Hopke kbhopke
Robbie Hopkins robbieh
Jacob Hornberger jacob500
Bruce Houston jbrh
Frank Huang studio7424
John Huffman John Huffm
Pete Hughes Moysean1
Holly Hunsberger hollyhuns
Ann Hunter XFA4253994
Joan Isenberg SammyD3
Ginny Ivin DesertRs
Diana Jarrett dfjarrett
Tom Jennings tpj1947
Dawn Jones dawnbjon
Hal Jones Trollpop98
Jean Jones tnvol
Terry Jones tjtalent
Gail Juppenlatz Gailjup
Joan Kadonoff JoKad
Amy Kales kalesamy
Arthur Kales kalesa
Ricki Kanter Rpskanter
Bob Kerchner Bezalel
Chuck Kershaw emma1949
Jim Kershaw windlovr
Becky Kilbourne TheBeck
Kathryn Kiley KKiley
Mickie Kivel mickiek
Faith Klein fklein3
Jeffrey Klemm run4it
Kathy Koch kbkoch
Fanjun Kong vasterling
Mary Ann Kral mak11568
Ron Kral RonKral
Rusty Krauss Rusty K
Patricia Kuch Rummigran
Jon LaBadie novajon
Kathleen LaMarre klamarre58
Betty Ladd bettylooms
Mike Ladd mikeladd12
Shirley Lafferty Shirlea
Doug Lahammer hallerose1
Carole Laird ssidey91
Sujata Lamba suzydue
Anita Lancaster Keywest828
Kathy Langan kathyobl
Cynthia Larre Fran2016
Terry Lavender MrsPurp
Flo Levine Flossy91
Joan Lewis hanklew
Eleanor Linde elinde1
David Lindley d_lindley
Alisa Lofgren alisalof
Shirley Long Shirley L
Nancy Loomis plaidnnl
William Lowry bucc66
Jennifer Maggio maybimamazd
Karen Magley vincagf
Robert Mansker rmansker
Margie Mastran spinman
John Mattioli jbm22092
Francesca Mazarella Franemaz
Lucy McCoy lucymvp1
Robert McLaughlin remac
Fran McNaught Hon Naught
Romey McPherson Romage2
Linda Meade Lsmeadephd
Susan Miskura SMbeagle
Joan Mitchum wbmjmm
Paul Mohler pm711
Dan Morgan dfminva
Norma Morganbesser NEHM21
Robert Morrison 1niceguy2
James Mosley twonodbl
Mary Mudd MaryMudd
Natasha Mullin nmullin
Alan Munro alanmunro
Matt Murbach 8ntdown14
Michael Murphy outdoorkid
Sorina Negulescu negso01
Betty Nolte Betty Nolte
Jerry Nolte jerrynolte
Barbara Norton TarponCove
Jill Norvell wilburbud
Kevin O'Brien krob
Joan O'Connor joanoc6707
Marge Odeen MRO99
Phil Odeen FriskyPhil
Bernie Oetjen bernieo247
Michael Olmsted mcolmsted
Mark Orms lignum
Shelley Packard shelley_z
First name Last name BBO ID
Bob Padgett bobpadg
George Parkins Third GAP
Kathleen Parkins kaepark
Chuck Pecarro ccpec
Dick Pellerin dickpell
Joyce Perl joy10s
Lawrence Plotkin unclel
Martin Poel pmarty
Martin Poel pmarty
Mary Poole savetteri
Eric Poskanzer ny2va
Harry Potter HyulpyGuy
Glenn Preston Novadude55
Brennan Price dsrekbtp
Lyle Priddy lylep
Craig Pritzker 3jsnac
Rozelin Prochaska rozelin42
Betty Quirk Columbus01
Sheila Rabaut glin1
Marvin Raines iml8
Bob Randolph Bobrand
Michael Raney mraney
Martin Reed DeeRytram
Tami Reitan formybouv
Irene Reiter irreiter
Dean Resnick dmresnick
Paul Rhodes Mutual1
Joan Rineberg jhr6644
Avril Rodney Avril R
David Rodney TheRodneys
Kay Rogers kw2012
Carol Romberg bikingfree
Rosalind Rosenburg Rozrose
Louise Rosenburgh lrosenbu2
Christine Rudisill CPR93
Ralph Russo crdshrk
James Sandefur sandefurj
Toni Sandler Toni789
Atish Sanyal asanyal
Marianne Sarich msarich
Gary Scavongelli racquetman
Jan Scavongelli Shoptime
Stan Schenker sssvablue
Abhaya Schlesinger aceset
John Schoeberlein johnschoeb
Julie Schoeberlein Julie S
Betty Schuler fraume
Herb Schulken schulken
Dennis Schwanz DJbeagle
Alan Schwartz alansc
Annie Schwartz ahsch
David Sedney xieweida
Shiv Seth sigmapsi
Alexander Shafer alexs35
Yvonne Shang YShang
Ben Sharp sharb44
Maureen Shea mchez
Donna Sherrard condodonna
Gaurang Sheth gsheth
Leqin Shi dfylus
Ron Shoemaker Rshoe2
Lorraine Shumaker glasair2
Deanna Shuman SaftaDee5
Jay Simon jsimon88
Ellen Simonoff Seville196
Chris Siple charvakhan
Nancy Smagala njoies2
Gordon Soper GKSNoTrump
Barry Sparks SparksB
Albert Sperling Albie2
Raman Srivastav veryfy
Mike Stafford granslam3
Tom Stanley tastanley1
Howard Stevens hevens
Donna Stoker DonnaS
Marilyn Stone marilynes
Sharon Sutten vafrau
Ron Sutter ronsut85
Nicole Swain Aces621
Maureen Taylor mimtay
Bill Teer slugger15
Pat Teer slugger16
Susie Tinney susiet
Anne Tonks Artana1
Karl VanNewKirk vannewkirk
Rose Vandyke ravandyke
Duncan Wainwright djwainwri
Jim Wakefield JimWake
Diane Wakeham Lyris
Ernie Wakeham ErnieW
Sheila Walker Tiffany333
Jeff Weber jmwmadmax
Lynn Weidman weed
Georgette Weiss Gbw8
Tracy Welch gengap
John Wertman stamfordus
Joanie White gmugal
Mitchell Wiener mcwiener
Sheryl Wilkerson sherylw
Lynn Wilson LWilsonVA
Adam Winsler awinsler
Deborah Wood deborahAW
Wanda Worsham wandared
Danyi Xu christxu
Pam Yood wimpy96
Mel Yudkin bidslam2
Jeff Yutzler slar