Northern Virginia GNT club qualifier games

The following lists the known upcoming Grand National Teams club qualifier games in NVBA land. GNT club qualifiers award higher than usual masterpoints. You must play and qualify in an GNT club game to participate in the District 6 GNT finals in January and February.
Day Time Location Director
Sun, Nov 24 1:00 PM Beth El Hebrew Congregation Marty Bley
Tue, Dec 3 10:30 AM Arlington-Fairfax Elks Lodge Livingston Johnson
Wed, Dec 4 11:00 AM Bethlehem Lutheran Church Livingston Johnson
Thu, Dec 5 10:30 AM SunTrust Bank Livingston Johnson
Thu, Dec 12 7:00 PM Beth El Hebrew Congregation Jim Gerding
Sun, Dec 15 1:00 PM Beth El Hebrew Congregation Marty Bley
Sun, Dec 29 1:00 PM Beth El Hebrew Congregation Marty Bley
Sun, Jan 5 1:00 PM Beth El Hebrew Congregation Marty Bley
Sun, Jan 12 1:00 PM Beth El Hebrew Congregation Marty Bley
Sun, Feb 9 1:00 PM Beth El Hebrew Congregation Marty Bley
Thu, Jan 9 7:00 PM Beth El Hebrew Congregation Jim Gerding
Thu, Jan 30 7:00 PM Beth El Hebrew Congregation Jim Gerding