Northern Virginia NAP club qualifier games

The following lists the known upcoming North American Pairs club qualifier games. NAP club qualifiers award higher than usual masterpoints. You must play and qualify in an NAP club game to participate in the District 6 NAP finals in November.
Day Time Location Director
Thu, Jun 20 10:00 AM Knights of Columbus Hall Kevin O'Brien
Sun, Jun 23 1:00 PM Beth El Hebrew Congregation Marty Bley
Mon, Jun 24 10:30 AM Knights of Columbus Hall Gene Schuyler
12:30 PM Loudoun County Senior Center Dave Rubin
Tue, Jun 25 10:30 AM Knights of Columbus Hall Candy Kuschner
10:30 AM The Salvation Army Fairfax Livingston Johnson
6:30 PM Hampton Inn Gainsville Brenda Egeland
Wed, Jun 26 10:30 AM Saint Andrews Episcopal Church Gene Schuyler
7:00 PM NO VA Hebrew Congregation Marshall Kuschner
Thu, Jun 27 12:45 PM Loudoun County Senior Center Dave Rubin
7:00 PM Beth El Hebrew Congregation Jim Gerding
Fri, Jun 28 10:00 AM Knights of Columbus Hall Gene Schuyler
Sat, Jul 6 10:00 AM Camp Springs Masonic Center Marty Bley
Mon, Jul 8 6:30 PM The Hermitage Penthouse Kevin O'Brien
Tue, Jul 9 10:30 AM The Salvation Army Fairfax Livingston Johnson
6:30 PM Hampton Inn Gainsville Brenda Egeland
Thu, Jul 11 10:00 AM Knights of Columbus Hall Kevin O'Brien
12:45 PM Loudoun County Senior Center Dave Rubin
Sat, Jul 13 9:00 AM Knights of Columbus Hall Kevin O'Brien
1:00 PM Knights of Columbus Hall Kevin O'Brien
Sun, Jul 14 1:00 PM Arlington-Fairfax Elks Lodge Kevin O'Brien
Mon, Jul 15 12:30 PM Loudoun County Senior Center Dave Rubin
Tue, Jul 16 10:30 AM The Salvation Army Fairfax Livingston Johnson
Thu, Jul 18 7:00 PM Beth El Hebrew Congregation Jim Gerding
Sun, Jul 21 1:00 PM Beth El Hebrew Congregation Marty Bley
Mon, Jul 22 6:30 PM The Hermitage Penthouse Kevin O'Brien
Tue, Jul 23 6:30 PM Hampton Inn Gainsville Brenda Egeland
Thu, Jul 25 10:00 AM Knights of Columbus Hall Kevin O'Brien
12:45 PM Loudoun County Senior Center Dave Rubin
Sat, Jul 27 9:00 AM Knights of Columbus Hall Kevin O'Brien
1:00 PM Knights of Columbus Hall Kevin O'Brien
Sun, Jul 28 1:00 PM Arlington-Fairfax Elks Lodge Kevin O'Brien
Mon, Jul 29 12:30 PM Loudoun County Senior Center Dave Rubin
Thu, Aug 1 10:00 AM Camp Springs Masonic Center Marty Bley
Fri, Aug 2 10:00 AM Camp Springs Masonic Center Marty Bley
Mon, Aug 5 12:30 PM Loudoun County Senior Center Dave Rubin
6:30 PM The Hermitage Penthouse Kevin O'Brien
Tue, Aug 6 10:30 AM The Salvation Army Fairfax Livingston Johnson
Thu, Aug 8 10:00 AM Knights of Columbus Hall Kevin O'Brien
12:45 PM Loudoun County Senior Center Dave Rubin
7:00 PM Beth El Hebrew Congregation Jim Gerding
Sat, Aug 10 9:00 AM Knights of Columbus Hall Kevin O'Brien
1:00 PM Knights of Columbus Hall Kevin O'Brien
Sun, Aug 11 1:00 PM Arlington-Fairfax Elks Lodge Kevin O'Brien
1:00 PM Beth El Hebrew Congregation Marty Bley
Tue, Aug 13 6:30 PM Hampton Inn Gainsville Brenda Egeland
Mon, Aug 19 6:30 PM The Hermitage Penthouse Kevin O'Brien
Thu, Aug 22 10:00 AM Knights of Columbus Hall Kevin O'Brien
Sat, Aug 24 9:00 AM Knights of Columbus Hall Kevin O'Brien
1:00 PM Knights of Columbus Hall Kevin O'Brien
Sun, Aug 25 1:00 PM Arlington-Fairfax Elks Lodge Kevin O'Brien
1:00 PM Beth El Hebrew Congregation Marty Bley
Mon, Aug 26 12:30 PM Loudoun County Senior Center Dave Rubin
Tue, Aug 27 10:30 AM The Salvation Army Fairfax Livingston Johnson
Thu, Aug 29 10:00 AM Camp Springs Masonic Center Marty Bley
12:45 PM Loudoun County Senior Center Dave Rubin
7:00 PM Beth El Hebrew Congregation Jim Gerding
Fri, Aug 30 10:00 AM Camp Springs Masonic Center Marty Bley