NVBA Volunteer contact information

Click on the email address to send an email using your email system. If that doesn't work, highlight, copy and paste the email address into your email system. If you're on a cell phone, you can tap the phone number to call the person.

Ann Atcheson
Home: 703-476-4793
Cell: 703-975-2484
Email: aappaa@verizon.net
Bob Boyd
Home: 703-751-4774
Cell: 703-973-7329
Email: bobboyd72@aol.com
Amanda Carter
Home: 703-379-0171
Cell: 703-967-9844
Email: aecarter3@juno.com
Sheila Ellis
Home: 703-354-6567
Cell: 703-934-0862
Email: sheilaellis01@hotmail.com
Virginia Fletcher
Home: 703-750-9199
Cell: 703-312-6403
Email: vcfletcher@msn.com
Jim Gerding
Cell: 703-268-9173
Email: jimgerding@verizon.net
Margot Hennings
Home: 703-560-0245
Cell: 703-283-5168
Email: margot10bridge@cox.net
Joe Hertz
Cell: 703-407-2020
Email: joe@drachenschloss.org
Ronald Kral
Home: 703-437-0342
Cell: 703-508-4657
Email: RonKral@gmail.com
David Lindley
Home: 703-933-9128
Cell: 571-484-0731
Email: dlindley@nasw.org
David Loken
Home: 703-356-9875
Cell: 571-224-7455
Email: davelok@hotmail.com
Francesca Mazarella
Cell: 703-836-6995
Email: Franemaz@gmail.com
Lucy McCoy
Home: 703-848-2331
Cell: 703-795-6525
Email: lucymccoy@verizon.net
Kevin O'Brien
Cell: 703-524-4788
Email: OBrien.bridge@gmail.com
George Parkins
Cell: 703-615-0001
Email: parkins@aol.com
Eric Poskanzer
Cell: 703-994-1169
Email: ny2va@yahoo.com
Steve Rothman
Home: 703-941-5335
Email: SXRothman@gmail.com
Howard Stevens
Home: 703-971-8144
Email: hbstevens@aol.com
Georgette Weiss
Home: 301-292-8112
Cell: 301-292-2522
Email: georgetteweiss@hotmail.com
John Wertman
Home: 703-916-1648
Cell: 703-786-0623
Email: jwuva99@gmail.com